Skip to content

Our Committee

Guiding Our Club with Passion and Dedication
 
At the heart of Wootton Wanderers Hockey Club is a dedicated committee that steers the club towards success and fostering a vibrant hockey community. Our committee members bring a wealth of experience and passion to their roles, ensuring that the club operates smoothly and continues to thrive both on and off the field.
 
Our Leadership Team
 
The committee is responsible for making strategic decisions, organising events, managing club operations, and supporting our players and members. Each member plays a crucial role in shaping the future of Wootton Wanderers, and together, they work tirelessly to uphold our club’s values and mission.
lee_thompson_1234

Lee Thompson

Chairperson
chair@woottonwanderershc.co.uk

Committee

Darren Thorpe

Club Development Officer
clubdevelopment@woottonwanderershc.co.uk

Committee

Gillian Spencer

Club Communications
comms@woottonwanderershc.co.uk

Committee

Ian Marlow

Club Secretary
secretary@woottonwanderershc.co.uk

lee_thompson_1234

Lee Thompson

Fixtures Secretary
fixtures@woottonwanderershc.co.uk

Committee

Vacant

Junior Co-ordinator
juniors@woottonwanderershc.co.uk

Committee

Katie Barnwell

Kit Co-ordinator
kit@woottonwanderershc.co.uk

Committee

Vicky Mowbray

Ladies Club Captain
ladiesclubcaptain@woottonwanderershc.co.uk

Committee

Steve Spencer

Membership Secretary
membership@woottonwanderershc.co.uk

Committee

Mark Chadwick

Mens Club Captain
mensclubcaptain@woottonwanderershc.co.uk

Committee

Jess Knights

Social Media Co-ordinator
socialmedia@woottonwanderershc.co.uk

Committee

Sally Knights

Social Secretary
social@woottonwanderershc.co.uk

Committee

Rebecca Stabler

Summer Hockey
summerhockey@woottonwanderershc.co.uk

Committee

Sally Knights

Treasurer
treasurer@woottonwanderershc.co.uk

Committee

Chloe Savage

Umpire Secretary
umpires@woottonwanderershc.co.uk

Committee

Fred Robinson

Website Administrator
webadmin@woottonwanderershc.co.uk

Committee

Sarah Birch

Welfare Officer
welfare@woottonwanderershc.co.uk

OUR SPONSORS Supporting our Club

Tony Brennan Consulting LTD

Want to find out more? Get in touch